2022-2023 Varsity Match Schedule

Please see the Team Calendar page and click the individual match event for driving directions!

DATE CATEGORY MATCH LOCATION TIME RESULT
Wed, Nov 16 All Navy/Silver Challenge Millbrook HS 6 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Nov 18-19 All @ Wolverine Challenge Wakefield HS 9 a.m.
Tue, Nov 22 Varsity S.E. Raleigh / Sanderson / Middle Creek / Lee Co. Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Mon, Nov 28 Developmental Developmental Duals Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 30 Varsity Enloe / John Paul II Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Dec 2-3 All @ Jim King Orange Invitational Orange HS; Hillsborough, NC 4 p.m.
Mon, Dec 5 Developmental @ Developmental Duals Wake Forest HS 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 7 Varsity Broughton / Lee Co. Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Dec 10 Varsity @ USAF-Eagle Invitational Rosewood HS; Goldsboro, NC 9 a.m.
Wed, Dec 14 Varsity @ Heritage / Rolesville Rolesville HS 5 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Dec 16-17 All @ WRAL Invitational Knightdale HS 3 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Dec 22-23 All @ Sgt. Mark Adams Cary HS TBA
Fri, Jan 6 Varsity Wake Forest / Knightdale Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Jan 7 Varsity NAC-VI Challenge Millbrook HS 9 a.m.
Fri, Jan 13 Varsity @ Chapel Hill Quad Chapel Hill HS 5 p.m.
Wed, Jan 18 Varsity Wakefield Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Jan 21 All @ NAC-VI Tournament Knightdale HS 9 a.m.
Tue, Jan 24 Varsity East Wake (Senior Night) Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Thu, Jan 26 Girls TBA TBA TBA
Sat, Jan 28 Varsity Dual Team/District TBA TBA
Wed, Feb 1 Varsity Dual Team/Sec.-Reg. TBA TBA
Sat, Feb 4 Varsity Dual Team Championship Greensboro TBA
Fri-Sat, Feb 3-4 Girls NCHSAA Women’s Invitational Bermuda Run, NC 5 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Feb 10-11 Varsity Regional Tournament Laney HS; Wilmington, NC TBA
Thu-Sat, Feb 16-18 State Tournament Greensboro TBA
Copyright 2021 © Millbrook Wrestling