2021 Varsity Match Schedule

Please see the Team Calendar page and click the individual match event for driving directions!

DATE MATCH LOCATION TIME RESULT
Wed, Apr 21 Navy/Silver Challenge Millbrook HS 6 p.m.
Wed, Apr 28 S.E. Raleigh* Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 69-12
Wed, Apr 28 Green Hope Millbrook HS 5 p.m. L 29-45
Fri, Apr 30 Triton Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 54-22
Fri, Apr 30 Heritage Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 42-36
Tue, May 4 @ Enloe Enloe HS 6 p.m. W 65-15
Fri, May 7 @ Knightdale Benson 5:30 p.m. W 70-6
Fri, May 7 @ West Johnston Benson 5:30 p.m. W 51-24
Wed, May 12 Leesville Road* Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 42-36
Wed, May 12 Voyager Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 69-6
Fri, May 14 Enloe Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 64-9
Fri, May 14 Knightdale Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 72-3
Wed, May 19 @ Cardinal Gibbons* Cardinal Gibbons HS 6 p.m. L 21-58
Wed, May 19 @ Holly Springs Cardinal Gibbons HS 6 p.m. L 24-54
Fri, May 21 Garner Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 60-15
Fri, May 21 Rolesville Millbrook HS 5 p.m. W 54-24
Wed, May 26 Sanderson* Millbrook HS 6 p.m. W 60-21
Wed, Jun 2 Broughton* Sanderson HS 5 p.m. W 72-9
Sat, Jun 5 Cap VII Tournament Cardinal Gibbons HS 9 a.m.
Wed, Jun 9 Open TBA
Tue, Jun 15 Regional Tournament Knightdale HS TBA
Sat, Jun 19 Women’s Invitational TBA TBA
Sat, Jun 26 State Tournament TBA TBA
Copyright 2021 © Millbrook Wrestling