2023-2024 Varsity Match Schedule

Please see the Team Calendar page and click the individual match event for driving directions!

DATE CATEGORY MATCH LOCATION TIME RESULT
Wed, Nov 15 All Navy/Silver Challenge Millbrook HS 6 p.m.
Fri, Nov 17 Junior Varsity @ Red Wolf Invitational Cedar Ridge HS TBD
Sat, Nov 18 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls @ Red Wolf Invitational Cedar Ridge HS 9 a.m.
Tue, Nov 21 Varsity Boys S.E. Raleigh / Sanderson / Middle Creek / Lee County Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Mon, Nov 27 Developmental Developmental Duals TBD 5 p.m.
Wed, Nov 29 Varsity Boys Enloe / East Chapel Hill Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Dec 1-2 All @ Jim King Orange Invitational Orange HS; Hillsborough, NC 4 p.m.
Wed, Dec 6 Varsity Boys Broughton / Lee County Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Fri, Dec 8 Varsity Girls @ Heritage Girls Invitational Heritage HS; Wake Forest, NC 4 p.m.
Sat, Dec 9 Varsity Boys @ USAF-Eagle Invitational Rosewood HS; Goldsboro, NC 9 a.m.
Mon, Dec 11 Developmental Developmental Duals TBD 5 p.m.
Wed, Dec 13 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls @ Heritage* / Rolesville* Heritage HS 5 p.m.
Fri-Sat, Dec 15-16 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls @ WRAL Invitational Knightdale HS 3 p.m.
Tue, Dec 19 Varsity Boys @ Granville Central Granville Central HS; Creedmoor, NC 5 p.m.
Thu-Fri, Dec 21-22 All @ Sgt. Mark Adams Cary HS TBA
Thu, Dec 28 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls Anthony Dunbar Duals Millbrook HS 9 a.m.
Fri, Jan 5 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls Wake Forest / Knightdale Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Jan 6 Varsity Boys NAC-VI Challenge Millbrook HS 9 a.m.
Wed, Jan 10 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls @ Wakefield Wakefield HS 5 p.m.
Fri, Jan 12 Varsity Boys @ Chapel Hill Quad Chapel Hill HS 5 p.m.
Wed, Jan 17 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls Rosewood Quad Rosewood HS; Goldsboro, NC 5 p.m.
Fri, Jan 19 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls @ NAC-VI Tournament Heritage HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Jan 20 Varsity Girls Mustang Stampede Middle Creek HS 9 a.m.
Tue, Jan 23 Varsity Boys East Wake / JP II (Senior Night) Millbrook HS 5 p.m.
Sat, Jan 27 Varsity Boys Dual Team/District TBD TBD
Wed, Jan 31 Varsity Boys Dual Team/Sec.-Reg. TBD TBD
Fri-Sat, Feb 2-3 Varsity Girls Women’s Regional Havelock HS TBD
Sat, Feb 3 Varsity Boys Dual Team Championship Greensboro TBA
Fri-Sat, Feb 9-10 Varsity Boys Regional Tournament DH Conley HS; Greenville, NC TBA
Thu-Sat, Feb 15-17 Varsity Boys & Varsity Girls State Tournament Greensboro TBA
Copyright 2021 © Millbrook Wrestling